DELAVAN TERMINAL SERVING THE DELAVAN-DARIEN, WALWORTH AND WILLIAMS BAY SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

1736 Hobbs Dr.
Delavan, WI 53115

CALL US

Ph: (262) 728-2166
Fax: (262) 728-2659

DROP US A LINE

Lori Chalchoff
lchalchoff@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

 

Jenny Nevala
jenny.nevala@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

DOUSMAN TERMINAL SERVING THE KETTLE MORAINE & PALMYRA SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

313 South Main St.
Dousman, WI 53118

CALL US

Ph: (262) 965-2214
Fax: (262) 965-3819

DROP US A LINE

Cindy Houk
cindy@dtcbus.com
Vice President/Terminal Manager

 

Jessica Chelminiak
jessica.chelminiak@dtcbus.com
Assistant Terminal Manager

JEFFERSON TERMINAL SERVING THE JEFFERSON SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

Jefferson Office
1501 Industrial Avenue
Jefferson, WI 535498

CALL US

Ph: (920) 674-5112
Fax: (920) 674-6160

DROP US A LINE

Caroline Courtney
carolinec@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

 

Brad Behling
brad.behling@dtcschool.com
(920) 674-5112 ext. 60223
Vice President of Operations

LAKE GENEVA TERMINAL SERVING THE LAKE GENEVA SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

N1889 Cty Tk H
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

CALL US

Ph: (262) 248-3289
Fax: (262) 248-6447

DROP US A LINE

Tammie Ludtke
tammieludtke@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

 

Tricia Street
triciastreet@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

NORTH LAKE TERMINAL SERVING THE ARROWHEAD SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

N77 W30902 Hartman Ct.
Hartland, WI 53029

CALL US

Ph: (262) 966-9690
Fax: (262) 966-9693

DROP US A LINE

Lisa Burd
lisab@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

 

Sarah Vieau
sarah.vieau@dtcbus.com
Assistant Terminal Manager

MUKWONAGO TERMINAL SERVING THE MUKWONAGO SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

Mukwonago Terminal
118 Pleasant Lane
Mukwonago, WI 53149

CALL US

Ph: 262-363-7176
Fax: 262-363-5074

DROP US A LINE

Allen Buchholz
abuchholz@dtcbus.com 
Terminal Manager

 

Katrina Kyne
kkyne@dtcbus.com 
Assistant Terminal Manager

NORTH PRAIRIE TERMINAL SERVING THE KETTLE MORAINE AND MUKWONAGO SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

North Prairie Terminal
120 North Oakridge Dr.
North Prairie, WI 53153

CALL US

Ph: (262) 392-2243
Fax: (262) 392-9517

DROP US A LINE

Paula Heinowski
paulah@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

UNION GROVE TERMINAL SERVING THE UNION GROVE SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

Union Grove Terminal
1325 Industrial Park Dr.
Union Grove, WI 53182

CALL US

Ph: (262) 878-1101
Fax: (262) 878-0730

DROP US A LINE

Paula Behling
paulab@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

WATERFORD TERMINAL SERVING THE WATERFORD SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

Waterford Terminal
515 Elizabeth St.
Waterford, WI 53185

CALL US

Ph: (262) 910-1310
Fax: (262) 910-1314

DROP US A LINE

Virginia Boomfield
gingerboomfield@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

 

Kevin Vyvyan
kevinv@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

WILMOT TERMINAL SERVING THE WESTOSHA AND WILMOT SCHOOLS

OUR LOCATION

28401 Wilmot Rd.
Trevor, WI 53179

CALL US

Ph: (262) 862-6086
Fax: (262) 862-6859

DROP US A LINE

Jessica Koltz
jkoltz@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

 

Angela Sherwin
angela.sherwin@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

FACEBOOK

@dousmantransportco

INSTAGRAM

@dousmantransportco
Menu